Connect with us


Competition Winners

Win Zone

Competition Winners


We have decided to mention all the lucky peeps who have won prizes through TeenZone Magazine.

We will list the prize winners names here, so keep your eyes open.

P.S. We do not send out the prizes, we only host the competition. Winners details are supplied to the prize sponsor who sends the prizes out…….

January 2012 winners:

Dineshri Chetty

Eulenda Ndou

Cayla Rosenbaltt

Pebetsi Riba

Maryke Stassen

Tshiamo Motsoane

Niki Bertasso

Keenen Van Niekerk

Catherine Cloete

Vaneshree Govender

Mieke Hofmeyr

Pamela Pika

Mennelie Mare

Courtney Goldie

Brenda Crisswell

Chane Leigh du Plooy

Inge Donne Owies

Harmony Hlaise

Chantelle Swart

C.S.JEWEL Johnson

Regardt Barlow

Aimee Palmer-Pilgrim

Amy Langston

Nandie Mkhazi

Shannon de Waal

M Malan

Maureen Van Oudtshoorn

December winners:

George Ndaba

TH. Visser

Aneesa Jacobs

Hanna Kershoff

Caitlin Postings

Allan Rawson

I Walters

Almitra Buys

Jamie Potgieter

Portia Ncwane

Charles Leonard

Raymond Antoncich

Nolwazi Mchunu

Amy Aronoff

A Erasmus

Celine Fourie

Sabehah Hansa

Nadia Partab

Jamie Potgieter

Terisha Singh

Nokukhanya Sibanyoni

Sonita Scheepers

Mariska Venter

Michelle Lailvaux

Lynese Clark

Sancha Reddy

Laenita Laubsher

Rachel Wilkinson

Elizma Reyneke

Charisma du Preez

Caitlin Barrett

Riona De Waal

Conrad Minnaar

Jasmine Steyn

Anton Myburgh

Mariska Fourie

Melissa Thomas

Mellisa Singh

Ursula Bezuidenhout

Carey Whitfield

Deborah Anne

Matthew Isobell

Suzette Swarts

Faaria Papiah

Kimberley Twaddle

Lebo Matiwane

Portia Ncwane

Jan Bender

Seth Le Roux

Continue Reading
You may also like...

My name is Kriszti Bottyan (23) and I am the Editor of Teenzone Magazine. This means that all content goes through me before it reaches you. I graduated from the University of Pretoria in 2015 and I am currently completing my post-grad in Applied Languages. I am admittedly addicted to E! but I am also into the more serious content about society and about topics concerning YOUR future. Ultimately, you are my number one priority. We have migrated to a digital platform that is more suitable to you, our readers. We are continuously grateful for your support and in return promise to deliver. We will not disappoint!

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

More in Win Zone

To Top