Connect with us


Taylor Swift releases her ‘Reputation’ track list after it was leaked

Taylor Swift


Taylor Swift releases her ‘Reputation’ track list after it was leaked

Taylor Swift released the track list of her forthcoming album, Reputation on Tuesday night. Her announcement came shortly after identical photos of the album and the backside of its cover art surfaced on the web. Taylor didn’t comment on the leak, instead deciding to reclaim the release.

Taylor Swift – Call It What You Want (Lyric Video)

What’s on the album?

There are fifteen songs in all, which makes it Taylor’s second-longest album behind 2012’s Red.  Ed Sheeran and Future appear as collaborations on her track titled, End Game. Other previously unannounced song titles include I Did Something Bad, Don’t Blame Me, Delicate, So It Goes…, Getaway Car, King of My Heart, Dancing With Our Hands Tied, Dress, This Is Why We Can’t Have Nice Things and New Year’s Day.

Taylor Swift – …Ready For It?

Reputation is currently available for pre-order at Target, Walmart as well as on iTunes and on Taylor Swift’s website.

My name is Kriszti Bottyan (23) and I am the Editor of Teenzone Magazine. This means that all content goes through me before it reaches you. I graduated from the University of Pretoria in 2015 and I am currently completing my post-grad in Applied Languages. I am admittedly addicted to E! but I am also into the more serious content about society and about topics concerning YOUR future. Ultimately, you are my number one priority. We have migrated to a digital platform that is more suitable to you, our readers. We are continuously grateful for your support and in return promise to deliver. We will not disappoint!


More in CelebZone


Recent Posts


To Top