Connect with us



Celeb News!

Wow! When do they  sleep?

Sounds like Willow Smiths debut album is gonna be a smash hit and has something for everybody says her producer.

“Willow is kind of a combination of what ‘Whip My Hair’ was. Willow just isn’t a pop star, she isn’t just an urban artist; she’s very international,”  “A lot of her music has a very big influence of everything from rock to pop to hip-hop.” We also did a record with Diggy Simmons that’s incredible. … She’s just a combination of everything pretty much.”

Download FireBall where you can hear Willow rap along side Nicki Minaj!

Watch the video below about her other song “Epiphany” which was inspired by her love for ballet.

“That song is the first song I’ve ever written,” Willow says. “I’m not sure if I’m gonna put it on the album, but I just wanted you guys’ input in how it is because I’ve never really done this before. I’m very excited and I just want you guys to love it.”


Celebs doing a good deed

This particular episode of ‘Extreme Makeover’ was benefiting Barbara Marshall, a former Navy servicewoman who now runs a home for female veterans. Rihanna was so moved by Marshall’s story, that she invited a group of female veterans/volunteers backstage at one of her shows. Rihanna also donated to the cause. Watch below


There will be no shortage of Lady Gaga in the next few months and beyond!

“I’m actually already working on my next album,” said Gaga on a radio interview with Ryan Secreast. “So I’ve been working on that. I’ve been planning the next tour — which keeps me very excited and busy because I have lots of new ideas, and I know exactly how I want it to look.” “I’m also planning my next music video,” she revealed. “I have lots of thing to do, but in truth, I feel like I’m the most alive when I’m on stage.” She’s still in the middle of the ‘You & I’ alternate fashion videos.

Lady Gaga had tweeted that she wanted to meet with President Barrack Obama to discuss the epidemic of bullying . “She was wearing 16-inch heels. She was eight feet tall. It was a little intimidating” says Obama.

I can hear Christmas Bells! Justin Bieber has released the Track Listing for his upcoming Christmas Album “Under The Mistletoe” It is said to be a mix of traditional standards, newly-penned holiday music, and collaborations with the biggest names in pop music. Justin is currently on his “My World” South American tour. If only he was on his South AFRICAN tour!


Under the Mistletoe Track listing (Comes out November 1st)

  1. Only Thing I Ever Get for Christmas
    2. Mistletoe(comes out October 18th)
    3. The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting on an Open Fire) feat. Usher
    4. Santa Claus Is Coming to Town
    5. Fa La La feat. Boyz II Men
    6. Christmas Love
    7. All I Want for Christmas Is You – Duet with Mariah Carey
    8. Drummer Boy feat. Busta Rhymes
    9. All I Want Is You
    10. Fa La La (acapella) feat. Boyz II Men
    11. Christmas Eve
    12. Home This Christmas feat. The Band Perry
    13. Silent Night
    14. Pray
    15. Someday at Christmas


Jojo is back! She talks about being a good role model and Drake!

“I think after the third show I stopped doing the explicit version of ‘Marvin’s Room’ because I was looking out into the audience and seeing these young girls, some of them as young as seven, eight years old,” JoJo tells Rap-Up TV. “I could not go back onto my bus and feel good about myself. I couldn’t look into the eyes of the mothers and say, ‘F— that new girl.’ I felt really bad.”

At first she was hesitant about remixing Drake. “We had some communication and I know that he was receptive to it and said some really nice things about it, and that was so amazing for me to hear.” Her third album “Jumping Trains will be released next year. Look out for her single DISASTER



Continue Reading
You may also like...

More in CelebZone


Recent Posts


To Top