Connect with us


The Kiffness release new album ‘Soul Safari’


The Kiffness release new album ‘Soul Safari’

The Kiffness

The Kiffness have released their 3rd and most anticipated album yet, Soul Safari. The album includes hit singles You Say You Love Me and Evergreen (alongside award winning and multi-platinum artist – Tresor), as well as a stunning collaboration with Josh Wantie on Love Go Cold.

“A lot has happened in South Africa over the last three years. I have made a deliberate effort to make songs addressing issues surrounding my own privilege as well as racial tensions in South Africa. I was also deliberate in collaborating with African artists, because while the system keeps dividing us, musicians from different walks can come together & show that something beautiful happens when we work together. I also got married last year & so the album explores the lessons and complexities of love & self-discovery.” – David Scott (The Kiffness)

Full tracklist:

  1. Game of Love ft. Gemma Griffiths, Raiven Hunter
  2. Yhu ft. Moonchild
  3. Love Go Cold ft. Josh Wantie
  4. You Say You Love Me ft. Tawanna Shaunte
  5. Evergreen ft. Tresor
  6. White Privilege
  7. Soul Safari
  8. Rise Up ft. BCUC
  9. Shakere
  10. Another Man


Continue Reading

More in CelebZone


Recent Posts


To Top