Connect with us

Teenzone

Rugby World Cup 2019 – Fixture list for SA

CultureZone

Rugby World Cup 2019 – Fixture list for SA

Planning on watching South Africa win the World Cup in Japan 😉 ? Then check out our fixture list below to make sure you are tuned in when the Boks go for gold.

Pool stages

Saturday 21 September 2019

11:45am CAT

New Zealand vs South Africa

Saturday 28 September 2019

11:45am CAT

South Africa vs Namibia

Friday 4 October 2019

11:45am CAT

South Africa vs Italy

Tuesday 8 October 2019

12:15pm CAT

South Africa vs Canada

Quarter Finals

Saturday 19 October 2019

9:15am CAT

Quarter Final 1 – Winner Pool C, Runner up Pool D

Saturday 19 October 2019

12:15pm CAT

Quarter Final 2 – Winner Pool B, Runner up Pool A

Sunday 20 October 2019

9:15am CAT

Quarter Final 3 – Winner Pool D, Runner up Pool C

Sunday 20 October 2019

12:15pm CAT

Quarter Final 4 – Winner Pool A, Runner up Pool B

Semi-Finals

Saturday 26 October 2019

10:00am CAT

Semi Final 1 – Winner Quarter Final 1 vs Winner Quarter Final 2

Sunday 27 October 2019

11:00am CAT

Semi Final 2 – Winner Quarter Final 3 vs Winner Quarter Final 4

Finals

Friday 1 November 2019

11:00am CAT

Bronze Final – Runner up Semi-Final 1 vs Runner up Semi-Final 2

Saturday 2 November 2019

11:00am CAT

Final – Winner Semi-Final 1 vs Winner Semi-Final 2

 

Continue Reading
Advertisement
Comments

More in CultureZone

Advertisement

Recent Posts

Categories

Advertisement
To Top